Free Call from mobile phone
3434
Exchange rates

History

JSC "Tengri Bank" (hereinafter - Bank) was founded in October 1992 as PB “Danabank”with initial registered capital of 6 400 thousand rubles. For 24 years the Bank has been making progress on the financial activities of banking and other services provided by the banking legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, having passed all the tests at the same time functioning in a complex process of transformation of the economy associated with the transition to a market economy and competition in the financial services market.

In August 28, 2006, the Bank completed reregistration due to change of registered office address and bringing the Charter of JSC "Danabank" in accordance with the laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The Head Office was relocated from Pavlodar to Almaty. 

In December 13, 2010, Punjab National Bank, India (Second largest Bank of India) acquired majority stake in Dana Bank. 

Punjab National Bank (the share fraction is 49%), is the largest government-owned bank of India, established in 1895 and providing service to around 87 million clients across over 6000 various offices. It has branches and representative offices in large cities of the world. As of today, Indian Punjab National Bank is the strongest among banks on safety, reliability and banking, retaining the tradition of stable and modern bank.

In June 27, 2011, JSC “Danabank” was renamed as Joint-Stock Company "Subsidiary bank "Punjab National Bank" - Kazakhstan".

In January 27, 2016, in view of change in the Charter of JSC “SB” PNB”-Kazakhstan” the Bank was renamed as Joint-stock company “PNB Kazakhstan Bank”.

In march 9, 2016, in the framework of the new development strategy JSC “PNB Kazakhstan Bank” changed its name to JSC “Tengri Bank”.    

The Bank is a financially sound commercial bank, has branches in cities of Almaty, Karaganda, Temirtau, Pavlodar and Astana. In addition to this, in the near future, the Bank intends to open branches in other regions of Kazakhstan. The Bank is a member of the Association of Banks of the Republic of Kazakhstan Association of Financiers of Kazakhstan, the Kazakhstan Guarantee Fund (insurance), deposits of individuals, the Kazakhstan Mortgage Guarantee Fund, the Kazakhstan Stock Exchange.

The Bank is a universal commercial bank providing a wide range of services, such as opening of accounts, transfer operations, trade finance, lending, financial leasing, issuance of bank guarantees, exchange transactions, deposits of individuals and legal entities, settlement and cash services, collection services and other operations under the license provided by the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan.  

The main strategic objective of the Bank - to be versatile, rapidly growing financial institution with a high degree of reliability, contributing to the success of its customers and providing them quality service.

The license for conducting banking and other operations was issued by the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 9 February 2017, №1.1.159.

Бесплатно с мобильного
3434
Курсы валют

История

АО «Tengri Bank» (далее — Банк) был основан в октябре 1992 года как ЧБ «Данабанк» с начальным уставным капиталом 6 400 тысяч рублей. На протяжении 24 лет Банк осуществляет успешную финансовую деятельность на рынке банковских и иных услуг, предусмотренных банковским законодательством Республики Казахстан, выдержав при этом все испытания функционирования в условиях сложного процесса трансформации экономики, связанного с переходом к рынку, и конкурентной борьбы на рынке финансовых услуг.

28 августа 2006 года произведена перерегистрация Банка в связи с изменением юридического адреса и приведением Устава АО «Данабанк» в соответствие с действующим законодательством Республики Казахстан. Осуществлена передислокация Головного банка с г. Павлодар в г. Алматы.

13 декабря 2010 года, Punjab National Bank, Индия (второй крупнейший банк Индии) приобрел контрольный пакет акций «Данабанк».

Punjab National Bank (доля акции составляет 49%), крупнейший Индийский банк с государственным участием, основанный 1895 году и обслуживающего порядка 87 миллиона клиентов через более 6000 различных офисов. Имеет филиалы и представительства в крупных городах мира. На сегодняшний день, Индийский Punjab National Bank является сильнейшим среди банков по безопасности, надежности и банковскому делу, сохраняя традиции устойчивого и современного банка.

27 июня 2011 года, АО «Данабанк» был переименован в Акционерное общество «Дочерний банк „Punjab National Bank“ — Казахстан».

27 января 2016 года, в связи с изменением в Уставе АО «ДБ „PNB“-Казахстан» Банк переименован в Акционерное общество «PNB Казахстан Банк».

9 марта 2016 года, в рамках новой стратегии развития банка АО «PNB Казахстан Банк» изменил свое наименование на АО «Tengri Bank».

Банк является финансово-устойчивым коммерческим банком, имеет филиалы в городах Алматы, Караганда, Темиртау, Павлодар и Астана. Кроме того, в ближайшем будущем Банк намерен открыть филиалы в других регионах Казахстана. Банк является членом, Ассоциации финансистов Республики Казахстан, Казахстанского фонда гарантирования (страхования) вкладов физических лиц, Казахстанского фонда гарантирования ипотечных кредитов, Казахстанской Фондовой Биржи.

Банк является универсальным коммерческим банком, предоставляющим широкий спектр услуг, таких как: открытие счетов, операции по переводам, торговое финансирование, кредитование, финансовый лизинг, выдача банковских гарантий, конверсионные сделки, прием депозитов физических и юридических лиц, расчетно-кассовое обслуживание, услуги инкассации и другие операции в пределах предоставленной лицензии Национального Банка Республики Казахстан.

Банк активно участвует в софинансировании мероприятий по восстановлению и поддержке сельского хозяйства, развитию малого предпринимательства.

Услугами Банка пользуются сотни предприятий, организаций и частных предпринимателей, тысячи людей доверяют свои вклады. Являясь составной частью экономической системы страны, Банк посредством своей кредитной политики способствует полноценному функционированию субъектов предпринимательства, поддержке отечественных товаропроизводителей, созданию новых рабочих мест, содействуя поступательному развитию экономики Республики Казахстан.

Главная стратегическая цель Банка — быть универсальным, динамично развивающимся финансовым институтом с высокой степенью надежности, способствующим успешной деятельности своих клиентов и обеспечивающим их качественное обслуживание.

Лицензия на проведение банковских и иных операций выдана Национальным банком Республики Казахстан от 9 февраля 2017 года № 1.1.159.